Employee Directory


GBUACPD Staff at the first GBUAPCD Staff Summit March 2018
District Employee Email Phone
Main Office
(760) 872‑8211
Phillip L. Kiddoo
Air Pollution Control Officer
pkiddoo@gbuapcd.org ext. 233
Ann Logan
Deputy Air Pollution Control Officer
alogan@gbuapcd.org ext. 243
Nik Barbieri nbarbieri@gbuapcd.org ext. 253
Susan Cash scash@gbuapcd.org ext. 230
Alex Clayton aclayton@gbuapcd.org ext. 251
Guy Davis gdavis@gbuapcd.org ext. 238
Tori DeHaven tdehaven@gbuapcd.org ext. 222
Luke Eisenhardt leisenhardt@gbuapcd.org ext. 228
Casey Freeman cfreeman@gbuapcd.org ext. 257
Patty Gilpin pgilpin@gbuapcd.org ext. 226
Tim Golden tgolden@gbuapcd.org ext. 256
Sondra Grimm sgrimm@gbuapcd.org ext. 254
Grace Holder gholder@gbuapcd.org ext. 236
Chris Howard choward@gbuapcd.org ext. 231
Jamie Johnson jjohnson@gbuapcd.org ext. 252
Lajos Kurucz lkurucz@gbuapcd.org ext. 258
Chris Lanane clanane@gbuapcd.org ext. 241
Kimberly Mitchell kmitchell@gbuapcd.org ext. 235
Matthew Picken mpicken@gbuapcd.org ext. 229
Travis Powell tpowell@gbuapcd.org ext. 225
Tom Schaniel tschaniel@gbuapcd.org ext. 240
Valerie Thorp vthorp@gbuapcd.org ext. 242
Scott White swhite@gbuapcd.org ext. 255